“Jo Jo Was A Man Before He Was A Woman…”

Have you ever thought a song lyric was something totally different than what it actually was? I have. Many, many times. I’ve had lot’s of really silly debates about it, actually. For instance, I had a friend who thought AC/DC’s ‘Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap’ was ‘Dirty Knees and a Sunburned Cheek’. Or take a look at the below examples:

“S’cuse me, while I kiss this guy.”

“You might as well face it you’re a dick with a glove.”

“Let’s pee in the corner, let’s pee in the spotlight.”

“The algebra has a devil for a sidekick eeeeeeeeeeeeee!”

“My anus is the center hole, my anus is the center hole.”

“I did a little darlin’ ‘bout an hour ago…”

“I change my nail gun and I twiddle my thumbs.”

“Hey, you, get off of my cow!”

“No one knows what it’s like…to be Bat Man.”

Can you identify the song? Even better, can you identify the actual song lyric?

