HELP!

I can go months without seeing a movie. I can go weeks without reading a book. If hard pressed I could go the rest of my life without watching a single minute of television.

But it would be damn near impossible for me to try and go one single day without listening to music. As a matter of fact, I don’t think I have gone a single day without listening to music since I was about 12 years old. Am I a freak, or do y’all feel the same way?

The real reason for this post, though, is a little more self-serving. I am making the trek to my local independant record store (God bles ’em!) to trade in a bunch of stuff for some fresher stuff and I need your advice. I’m thinking the new Grizzly Bear and Dirty Projectors, but I’m open to your suggestions. Hell, I need your suggestions.

Thanking you all in advance,

Uncle E

